Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view PDFs.
The Peoples Bank Taylorsville

Location & Hours

We offer two full service branches for your banking convenience.

 

Main Office Hours

 
Lobby/Drive Thru Hours                                                                       Bank Building
8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday
8:30am - 4:00pm - Tuesday through Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Friday
8:30am - 12:00pm - Saturday
 
23 West Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071
Phone: 502-477-2244  
Fax: 502-477-2345

 

Branch Office Hours

 
Lobby/Drive Thru Hours                                                                          Branch Building           
8:30am - 4:00pm - Monday through Wednesday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Friday
8:30am - 12:00pm - Saturday
 
5511 Taylorsville Road
Fisherville, KY 40023
Phone: 502-477-2244
Fax: 502-477-1283


Holiday Hours (both locations)


Monday, January 20, 2020 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - CLOSED - President's Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 - CLOSING @ 2:00 p.m. - Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 - CLOSED - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - CLOSED - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 - CLOSED - Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 - CLOSED - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - CLOSED - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 - CLOSING @ 2:00 p.m. - Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - CLOSING @ NOON - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 - CLOSED - Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 - CLOSED - New Year's Day

Credit / Debit Card Icon

Shazam Bolt$

 
Shazam Bolt$ alerts you immediately of every debit card transaction by text or email.
 
Lock Security Icon

Cybersecurity

 
Practice good online safety habits by learning what to do to protect your personal financial data.
 
Read more on our accessibility statement