Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view PDFs.
The Peoples Bank Taylorsville

Location & Hours

We offer two full service branches for your banking convenience.


Main Office Hours


Lobby/Drive Thru Hours                                                                       Bank Building
8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday
8:30am - 4:00pm - Tuesday through Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Friday
8:30am - 12:00pm - Saturday

23 West Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071
Phone: 502-477-2244  
Fax: 502-477-2345


Branch Office Hours


Lobby/Drive Thru Hours                                                                          Branch Building           
8:30am - 4:00pm - Monday through Wednesday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm - Friday
8:30am - 12:00pm - Saturday

5511 Taylorsville Road
Fisherville, KY 40023
Phone: 502-477-2244
Fax: 502-477-1283


Holiday Hours (both locations)


Monday, January 17, 2022 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February  21, 2022 - CLOSED - President's Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 - CLOSING @ 2:00 p.m. - Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 - CLOSED - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 - CLOSED - Juneteenth - National Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 - CLOSED - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 - CLOSED - Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 - CLOSED - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - CLOSED - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 - CLOSING @ 2:00 p.m. - Day After Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - CLOSED - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 - CLOSED - Christmas Day Holiday
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - CLOSED - New Year's Eve
Monday, January 2, 2023 - CLOSED - New Year's Day Holiday

Home Mortgage Icon

Home Equity


We can help you finance home additions or your next car. We give you the options you deserve.

Lock Security Icon

Cybersecurity


Practice good online safety habits by learning what to do to protect your personal financial data.

Read more on our accessibility statement